Contact Us

Southport Liberal Democrats
35 Shakespeare Street
Southport
PR8 5AB

Tel: 01704 533555


Our Councillors & Campaigners

  Cllr Nigel Ashton - Meols
  95 St. Luke's Road
Southport
PR9 9AJ
    nigel.ashton@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
    Meols Lib Dems
    Cllr Nigel Ashton
    @CllrNigelAshton

 

  Jo Barton - Dukes
  7 Mallee Crescent
Southport
PR8 8NJ
    07779 384 802
     jo_is@talk21.com
    Jo Barton

 

  Peter Blake - Norwood
 

12 Byrom Street
Southport
PR9 7AD

    07399 562150
    PeterBlake@live.co.uk

 

  Cllr Mike Booth - Kew
 

Rainbow Cottage
1 Sea Cop
Fylde Road
Southport
PR9 9UF

    07581 016914
   

mike.booth@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

  

  Cllr Iain Brodie Browne - Birkdale
  27 Dunkirk Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 4QZ
    01704 567 272
    iain.brodie.browne@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
    Birkdale Focus

  

  Cllr Tony Dawson - Dukes
 

103 Forest Road
Southport
PR8 6HY

    07389 116613
    tonyatsld@gmail.com

 

  Cllr John Dodd - Meols
  43 Lime Street
Southport
PR8 6BZ
    01704 510 134
    07974 243593
    john.dodd@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
    mail@johndodd.co.uk
    Meols Lib Dems
    John Dodd
    @John_Dodd

 

Leo Evans
  Leo Evans - Cambridge
  35 Shakespeare Street
Southport
PR8 5AB
    07540 844519
    Leo.f.evans@gmail.com

 

  Cllr Richard Hands - Birkdale
  1 Warwick Close
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 5ER
    01704 535 411
    07817 295784
    r.hands303@btinternet.com
    Birkdale Focus

 

  Cllr Pat Keith - Cambridge
  9 Hesketh Road
Southport
PR9 9PD
    07735 005802
    pat.keith@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
    cllrpatriciakeith@gmail.com

 

  Cllr Daniel Lewis - Meols
  46 Ruddington Road
Southport
PR8 6XD
    07981 129056
    daniel.lewis@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
    daniel.lewisld@gmail.com
    Meols Lib Dems
    Councillor Daniel Lewis

 

john_pugh.jpg
  Cllr Dr. John Pugh - Dukes
  27 The Walk 
Southport
PR8 4BG
    07717 641012
    john.pugh@sefton.gov.uk

 

 
  Cllr David Pullin - Kew
 

93 Linaker Street
Southport
PR8 5DQ

    07535 709073
    davidpullin@yahoo.com
    @David_Pullin

 

  Cllr Simon Shaw - Birkdale
  66 Liverpool Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 4BB
    01704 565 546
    simonshawsouthport@hotmail.com
    Birkdale Focus

 

 
  Cllr Lynne Thompson - Ainsdale
 

34 Oakwood Drive
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3HZ

     07955 803 814
    cllrlynnethompson@yahoo.com

 

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.