Your Southport Lib Dem Councillors

  Cllr Nigel Ashton - Meols
  95 St. Luke's Road
Southport
PR9 9AJ
    01704 538721 (landline)
    nigel.ashton@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
    Meols Lib Dems
    Cllr Nigel Ashton
    @CllrNigelAshton

 

  Cllr Jo Barton - Meols
  7 Mallee Crescent
Southport
PR8 8NJ
    07779 384 802 (landline)
   

jo.barton@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

     jo_is@talk21.com
    Meols Lib Dems
    Jo Barton

 

  Cllr Mike Booth - Kew
 

Rainbow Cottage
1 Sea Cop
Fylde Road
Southport
PR9 9UF

    07581 016914 (mobile)
   

mike.booth@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

     

  

  Cllr Iain Brodie Browne - Birkdale
  27 Dunkirk Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 4QZ
    01704 567 272 (landline)
    iain.brodie.browne@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
    Birkdale Focus
     

 

  Cllr Tony Dawson - Dukes
  103 Forest Road
Southport
PR8 6HY
    01704 514 989 (landline)
    01704 533 555 (landline)
    tony.dawson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
    td@johnpughmp.com
     

 

  Cllr John Dodd - Meols
  43 Lime Street
Southport
PR8 6BZ
    01704 510 134 (landline)
    07974 243593 (mobile)
    john.dodd@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
    mail@johndodd.co.uk
    Meols Lib Dems
    John Dodd
    @John_Dodd

 

  Cllr Richard Hands - Birkdale
  1 Warwick Close
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 5ER
    01704 535 411 (landline)
    07817 295784 (mobile)
    r.hands303@btinternet.com
    Birkdale Focus
     

 

  Cllr Pat Keith - Cambridge
  9 Hesketh Road
Southport
PR9 9PD
    07735 005802 (mobile)
    pat.keith@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
    cllrpatriciakeith@gmail.com
    Cambridge Ward Focus
     

 

  Cllr Daniel Lewis - Norwood
  46 Ruddington Road
Southport
PR8 6XD
    07981 129056 (mobile)
    daniel.lewis@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
    daniel.lewisld@gmail.com
    Norwood Liberal Democrats
    Councillor Daniel Lewis
     

 

  Cllr Sue McGuire - Cambridge
  26 Park Avenue
Southport
PR9 9EF
    07766 968162 (mobile)
    sue.mcguire@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
    Cambridge Ward Focus
    Sue McGuire
    @sue_mcguire

 

  Cllr Haydn Preece - Ainsdale
 

157 Kenilworth Road
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 2QY

    01704 570 689 (landline)
    07768 000818 (mobile)
    preecehay@aol.com
     
     

 

 
  Cllr David Pullin - Kew
 

93 Linaker Street
Southport
PR8 5DQ

    07535 709073 (mobile)
    davidpullin@yahoo.com
    @David_Pullin
     
     

 

  Cllr Simon Shaw - Birkdale
  66 Liverpool Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 4BB
    01704 565 546 (landline)
    simon.shaw@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
    Birkdale Focus
     

 

 
  Cllr Lynne Thompson - Ainsdale
 

34 Oakwood Drive
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3HZ

     07955 803 814 (mobile)
    cllrlynnethompson@yahoo.com
     
     

 

  Cllr Marianne Welsh - Norwood
  18 Hereford Road
Southport
PR9 7DX
    01704 383 503 (landline)
    marianne.welsh@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
    Norwood Liberal Democrats
     

 

 
  Cllr Bill Welsh - Norwood
  18 Hereford Road
Southport
PR9 7DX
    01704 383 503 (landline)
     
    Norwood Liberal Democrats
     

 

  Cllr Fred Weavers - Kew
  45 Garstang Road
Southport
PR9 9XW
    01704 214 389 (landline)
    07771 635 332 (mobile)
    frederick.weavers@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
     
     
The Northern Powerhouse: smoke and mirrors?

The Northern Powerhouse: smoke and mirrors?

A report from Dr John Pugh MP

PughTube - latest video

PughTube - latest video

Latest Video: John Pugh MP's Westminster Weekly - Week starting 20th February 2017

Representing Southport

Representing Southport

Learn more about John